Keep me logged in

Rigvedi Shaadi > Nri Shaadi

Rigvedi Nri Shaadi

Showing 1000+ Rigvedi Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Loughborough, United Kingdom
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Business Analyst



I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her master's degree and is now working as a Data analyst. We belong to a middle-class, nuclear family with traditional values, currently settled in Loughborough. Looking for UK, EU or US based groom with Marathi Family. Looking to settle in UK, EU or US

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Dallas, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : MS (Engg.)



My daughter is a student and she is pursuing her Master's degree. She is currently living in Dallas. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America
  • Education : BPT



Our daughter's name is Teja> She has completed Doctorate in Physical Therapy. She is born and educated in United States. Teja is brought up in a Marathi/Kannada traditional but unorthodox household. Teja is passionate about her career in Physical Therapy. She enjoys playing piano, Indian classical dance, traveling, spending time with family and friends. We are looking for a suitable match who is well educated (MS or higher), goal oriented, kind, caring and ready to mutually respect and support each other.